JOIN US AT LEXINGTON GREEN LAKESIDE LIVE

WHAT.

Lakeside Live is a premier music venue at Lexington Green. Enjoy lakeside ambiance, a free outdoor concert, and come hang out by our firepit or lounge on our dock. Lakeside Live also offers amazing food options by Palmers Fresh Grill, Bronte Bistro, or Jax featuring BBQ from J Renders Southern Table. Grab a cold brew and listen to some tunes! We can’t wait to have you!

WHEN.

Lexington Green Lakeside Live events are held from 7-10 pm every Friday and Saturday evening from May 2019 to September 2019. See our upcoming list of events below!

WHERE.

Lakeside at Lexington Green
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503
Google Map

Tilly

Have you seen Tilly the Trolley?

Tilly Transports customers from the top parking lot to the Lakeside parking lot.
Free • 5pm – 11pm • Friday – Saturday • May – September, 2019
Look for the railroad crossing signs and hop on!

UPCOMING EVENTS

May
June
July
August
September


January
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
February
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
March
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
April
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
May
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
Friday, May 24, 20197:00pmZack Attack#90's
Saturday, May 25, 20197:00pmNVRMND#90's
Friday, May 31, 20197:00pmBrother Smith#Country #Funk #Soul
June
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
Saturday, June 1, 20197:00pmFrontier#Pop #Rock
Friday, June 7, 20197:00pmHoneychild#R & B #Soul
Saturday, June 8, 20197:00pmEncore#Dance Band
Friday, June 14, 20197:00pmThe Fever#Dance Band
Saturday, June 15, 20197:00pmSammy's Left Eye#Blues
Friday, June 21, 20197:00pm64 West#Dance Band #Pop #Rock
Saturday, June 22, 20197:00pmBen Lacy#Blues and Rhythm
Friday, June 28, 20197:00pmRadio 80#80's
Saturday, June 29, 20197:00pmPaul Childers#80's #Blues and Rhythm
July
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
Friday, July 5, 20197:00pmSuperfecta#Dance Band #Soul
Saturday, July 6, 20197:00pmJordan English#Dance Band #Pop
Friday, July 12, 20197:00pmFive Below#Classic Hits #Classic Rock
Saturday, July 13, 20197:00pmConch Republic#Dance Band
Friday, July 19, 20197:00pmTee Dee Young#Blues #R & B #Rhythm & Blues
Saturday, July 20, 20197:00pmBoogie G and the Titanics#Classic Hits #Dance Band
Friday, July 26, 20197:00pmLakeside Acoustic Jam#Americana #Country #Soul
Saturday, July 27, 20197:00pmMikele Buck Band#Country #Southern Rock
August
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
Friday, August 2, 20197:00pmMatt Smith#Country
Saturday, August 3, 20197:00pmKenny Owens + Group Therapy#Classic Hits
Friday, August 9, 20197:00pmLakeside Acoustic Jam#Classic Hits #Country #Pop
Saturday, August 10, 20197:00pmThe DistraXions#Classic Hits
Friday, August 16, 20197:00pmThe Players Club#90's #R & B
Saturday, August 17, 20197:00pmThe Johnson Brothers#Classic Hits #Classic Rock
Friday, August 23, 20197:00pmRadio 80#80's
Saturday, August 24, 20197:00pmBoogie G and the Titanics#Classic Hits #Dance Band
Friday, August 30, 20197:00pmTyler Halsey#Country
Saturday, August 31, 20197:00pmAndrea + The Guys#Classic Hits #Country
September
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
Friday, September 6, 20197:00pmAndy Shaw Band#Reggae #Rock
Saturday, September 7, 20197:00pmDiMartino/Osland Jazz Orchestra (DOJO)#Jazz
Friday, September 13, 20197:00pmGrayson Jenkins#Americana #Country
Saturday, September 14, 20197:00pmSoupbone#Blues
Friday, September 20, 20197:00pmLakeside Acoustic Jam#Classic Hits #Country #Pop
Saturday, September 21, 20197:00pmBlue State Chamber Band#Classic Hits
Friday, September 27, 20197:00pmHi-5#Classic Rock
Saturday, September 28, 20197:00pmNightflyer#Eagles Cover
October
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
November
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre
December
WhenTimeFeaturingGenre

WEATHER

CURRENT WEATHER

0° F
wundergroundLogo_4c_horz

FORECAST

The location could not be found.

PHOTOS

SPONSORS

CONTACT US

Location

Lexington Green Circle • Lexington, KY 40503

 

Call Lakeside Live

859-245-1513

 

Booking Information

kshepherd@langleyproperty.com


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Langley Properties Company, 161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY, 40503, http://www.shoplexgreen.com/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact